SoulMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SoulMS

SoulMS Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Daniel Costigan aka TheShadow's Gm Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
TheShadow
Noob
Noob

Daniel Costigan aka TheShadow's Gm Application Empty
PostSubject: Daniel Costigan aka TheShadow's Gm Application   Daniel Costigan aka TheShadow's Gm Application EmptyMon Nov 15, 2010 7:51 pm

Hi, my name is Daniel Costigan and I am seventeen years old.
I am located in the US east coast and have been playing private servers since Sydney ms v55. After Sydney Ms closed I started playing Toy Story V62 and stayed there until v83 when it closed.

What would you do to solve a fight between two players

To solve a fight between two players I would first ask what the fight was about from both players (in a trade so there are no disruptions from other players), I would then ask any witnesses what happened. Then I would make my ruling of either asking the player who did the wrong to make it right or be jailed/temp banned. If the other player is just whining I would tell him to please quiet down, or I would temp mute him. How I would handle any abuse: If a player is insulting me then it’s just sticks and stones lol, I’d just ignore it. However if he is insulting another player constantly/harassing them I would tell him to stop/ temp. mute him/her.

What would you do if you found an exploit or glitch that could make you better than any other player

This happened to me on toystoryV83 when i discovered that the GM shop in MapleIsland was available to all players and accesable. I told Alex the head GM about it and helped him block off any ways to access it.(i found 3 other ways)

What will you do for SoulMS?