SoulMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SoulMS

SoulMS Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Jake's (Daichi's) Application for SoulMS Game Master.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Daichi
Noob
Noob
Daichi

Jake's (Daichi's) Application for SoulMS Game Master.  Empty
PostSubject: Jake's (Daichi's) Application for SoulMS Game Master.    Jake's (Daichi's) Application for SoulMS Game Master.  EmptyMon Jan 03, 2011 8:18 pm

Daichi's Application

What are you applying for: Game Master/Intern Position

Name : Jake M

Where do you live/Timezone: Toronto, Ontario, Canada. (GMT-5)

How active will you be: Very (Like usual) A GM can't do their job unless they're online. Razz

E-Mail: jakemartin@avalonscriptures.com

Hobbies : My hobbies include: Piano (I'm self taught but I can play pretty well ^_^), Archery, Photography, and DJing Very Happy

How you'd handle a hacker : Creep up in Hide, get evidence and IP/MAC Ban.

If two people were fighting, what would you do? : Ask if they want me to help, and if they do; get both sides of the story and help them sort it out.

How many servers have you been a GM/Admin in?(list them): I was the Admin/Co-owner of FunMS until we got a C&D.

Why should we choose you: You should chose me because i'm awesome ;D ... but really, you should chose me because I have a sense of humor but when it comes down to something serious I can be the mature one.

Reason I applied: The reason I applied, is because i've been apart of other servers that have crashed and burned because of internal and external conflict, and I don't want to see that happen to a great server. I'm applying to this server because I like the community, and I really want to get involved with spirit events, while keeping a close watch on the wellbeing/security of the server.