SoulMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SoulMS

SoulMS Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

MrShadow decided to apply

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
MrShadow
Level 5
Level 5

MrShadow decided to apply Empty
PostSubject: MrShadow decided to apply   MrShadow decided to apply EmptySat Dec 04, 2010 4:55 pm

What are you applying for: The Gm pot I was told was available.

Name : Aaron Rose

Where do you live/Timezone: Thunder Bay/ EST (GMT - 5:00)

How active will you be: As a teacher I don't have enough time to play but I will try to be online as often as possible.

E-Mail: I'm sorry I do not have an E-mail.

Hobbies : 1. Going to work.
2. Help my wife clean the house.
3. Help my children understand their homework
4. Playing MapleStory to relieve stress from all the rule-breaking children.

How you'd handle a hacker : I would hide, and take a video of the hacker actually hacking and mess with their minds, then I would warp them to the pitch black map filled with monsters I spawned, to end it all I would then ban them and post the video on youtube to humiliate him/her because rule-breakers/cheaters never win and winners never cheat/break rules.

If two people were fighting, what would you do? : I would ask them what made start to fight, Then I would look for the simplest but most efficient solution, if they won't quit give them "detention" or as you guys call it "Jail them".

How many servers have you been a GM/Admin in?(list them): GameMasterMS, AkatsukiMS.

Why should we choose you: I'm a very strict person and I HATE rule-breakers. I also have experience working with children (as I'm a teacher) and I'm a parent of 3 and I have a fourth one on the way, I'm very patient with others and I actually enjoy the feeling of helping others (it's my nature), and may I just add that I will take my job seriously.