SoulMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SoulMS

SoulMS Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Downloaded everything, But PIC on the Character list keep dcing HELP!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
soulmsiskewl
Noob
Noob

Downloaded everything, But PIC on the Character list keep dcing HELP! Empty
PostSubject: Downloaded everything, But PIC on the Character list keep dcing HELP!   Downloaded everything, But PIC on the Character list keep dcing HELP! EmptySat Feb 12, 2011 8:52 am

Hey guys, i'm new to this server and i started download everthing, iv'e downloaded the v88 mssetup and the Soulms and extracted all the SoulMS files in the mssetup v88 folder, my loopback adapter is on and iv'e got this problem: in my settings i choose to launch the SoulMS automaticly, and putted my Account ID and Password.
After that the maplestory launched and then i got into game, i opened a new character. (In that case Evan i don't no if it's important but just saying.) and then after i cusomized my character i clicked "OK" create character, then it lagged or freezed or something and i waited about 2 minutes and then just log out from maple. after that i logged in again and contacted into my account again and saw my character that i just created. i Entered a PIC on the characters list and then waited for it to log in (It was Channel 1 if it matters), and after i entered my PIC i clicked "OK" and then i saw my newly created character walking in the character's screen list and it just Dced....
I Didn't even entered the game yet once, only a mouth or two ago i entered it but then i had the same problem and deleted the SoulMS files....
Now i tried to log into the game again but keep having that problem. I CAN'T GET INTO GAME BECAUSE AFTER I ENTER MY PIC ON THE CHARACTERS LIST IT JUST DC'S!