SoulMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SoulMS

SoulMS Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

BubbleTea's Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
BubbleTea
Noob
Noob
BubbleTea

BubbleTea's Application Empty
PostSubject: BubbleTea's Application   BubbleTea's Application EmptyTue Feb 08, 2011 7:10 am

Name :
Josh

15, although I am 16 in just over one month.

Where do you live/Timezone:
I live in South Australia, EST +9:30

How active will you be:
I am currently studying Year(Grade) 11 At school so I would be available between 4:00PM and 12:00AM (EST +9:30).

E-Mail:
shinigamionaripstick@hotmail.com

How you'd handle a hacker :
I would first take a screenshot to supply as proof to a staff member, tell the hacker what is going to happen. Lastly I would Ban him/her.

If two people were fighting, what would you do? :
I would take them both to a place where I could hear each side of the argument, one at a time. Come up with a solution that best fits both players and then send them on their way. If the problem reoccurs I would have no choice but to take more drastic measures.

Why should we choose you:
I'm a nice person, in general. It's fairly hard to get me annoyed. I also work well in groups, such as: getting along with other staff members, etc. But I also prefer to lead by example rather that sit on the sidelines and let things happen.

Reason i applied:
I wanted to try the position out more than anything. But who knows, Maybe if things go well when I am 16 I could Apply for a GM position.

Summary of yourself :
I've got mid length hair, My eyes change colour between, Blue, Green and Hazel. I'm 5"10. Not much else to say here, Although. I am a musician, Guitar is my thing. I'm also studying IT at TAFE.

How much mesos/items do you have?
BubbleTea's Application Untitled-2
BubbleTea's Application Untitled1

How often would you be willing to host events for the players?: