SoulMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SoulMS

SoulMS Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

2 VERY good suggestions

Go down 
+4
Cancer
extracrispy
Vigour
Nallero
8 posters
AuthorMessage
Nallero
Noob
Noob

2 VERY good suggestions Empty
PostSubject: 2 VERY good suggestions   2 VERY good suggestions EmptySat Jan 15, 2011 5:16 pm

Hi im quite new to this server i have been maybe around for a week or something and i got 2 nice suggestions:

1.This system was on another server too and i think it was best way to make less ksers. Command which shows how long you have been in that map. Timer starts when u enter in map& ends when u leave map OR if you don't attack in 4 min it resets too.

Edit*This timer would also help those ppl who are in map leveling normally, then guy comes and starts raging THIS IS MY CH CC OR I CALL GM! Then gm will have pretty big trouble with solving who was first..& changed 1 min to 4 min :3

2.Make a new npc which has all those new peeps questions with answers obviously :F That would make every1 lifes easier. howamazing

Edit*3. I and many more with bad luck would probably love if u added new thing on @soul: like 30 soul points and u get 5 att over avg timeless weapon..Because i have used around 180? Soul points to get these over avg items and only 2 have been so far and another boomed with 90% and other is only 2 lined >-< so kinda pissed atm Q-Q.+ Add shoes speed & shield att 50% on @soul too please Smile.

Last edited by Nallero on Mon Jan 17, 2011 2:21 am; edited 6 times in total
Back to top Go down
Vigour
Level 3
Level 3
Vigour

PostSubject: Re: 2 VERY good suggestions   2 VERY good suggestions EmptySat Jan 15, 2011 7:23 pm

I actually like the first suggestion. Even though nobody really gives a shit about KSing on this server, it could make them much easier to be resolved when it happens.
Back to top Go down
extracrispy
Noob
Noob