SoulMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

SoulMS

SoulMS Forums

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hello. everyone.

Go down 
+7
Bucko
Dank
kllovekoreasaa
Nicksterr
SoulBot
phomaniac
MrsShadow
11 posters
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
MrsShadow
Noob
Noob

Hello. everyone. Empty
PostSubject: Hello. everyone.   Hello. everyone. EmptyTue Dec 14, 2010 6:57 pm

Hello, my name is Kathy Rose. My husband Aaron Rose, told me I should join this game. So I did.

Here is summary of myself: I'm 34 years old. I'm pregnant (3 months). I'm the mother of 3 children. My husband is a teacher, but I'm "job less".
I'm a good cook, and I like to help others.
Back to top Go down
phomaniac
Level 4
Level 4

Hello. everyone. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello. everyone.   Hello. everyone. EmptyTue Dec 14, 2010 6:58 pm

Welcome to the server, Kathy.

Hope you enjoy it.
Back to top Go down
SoulBot
Boss.
Boss.
SoulBot

Hello. everyone. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello. everyone.   Hello. everyone. EmptyTue Dec 14, 2010 7:07 pm

How old are your kids?
Back to top Go down
MrsShadow
Noob
Noob

Hello. everyone. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello. everyone.   Hello. everyone. EmptyTue Dec 14, 2010 7:26 pm

MrShadow wrote:
I'm the father of 3 children (all ages of 11, 13, and 16).
My wife stays home to clean and cook.

Hope this answers your questions.
P.S.
My husband Is MrShadow.
Back to top Go down
SoulBot
Boss.
Boss.
SoulBot

Hello. everyone. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello. everyone.   Hello. everyone. EmptyTue Dec 14, 2010 7:30 pm

MrsShadow wrote:
MrShadow wrote:
I'm the father of 3 children (all ages of 11, 13, and 16).
My wife stays home to clean and cook.

Hope this answers your questions.
P.S.
My husband Is MrShadow.

Because I couldn't figure that out on my own..

Do your kids play MS too?
Back to top Go down
MrsShadow
Noob
Noob

Hello. everyone. Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hello. everyone.   Hello. everyone. EmptyTue Dec 14, 2010 7:35 pm